HOME.jpg
 
 
 

A TRADITION OF QUALITY SERVICE

JJT Logistics is a family owned, asset based, LTL carrier providing over 99% on-time service throughout Southern California. Along with our excellent LTL and Truckload service, we can provide both warehousing and pool distribution.

Our 45+ years experience will you give you peace of mind that your shipment will arrive on time and damage free.

 

Phone

Toll Free:  (800)845-4900

Office:  (909)456-2500

Fax:  (909)456-2520

Location

1090 E Belmont St
Ontario, CA 91761

HOURS

Operations: 24 hrs a day except weekends and major holidays

Delivery: 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Dispatch: 7:00 am to Midnight

Office: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

 
JJTL.png
 

At JJT Logistics, your satisfaction is our top priority.  With over 45 years of outstanding service, we work closely with you to meet your business needs and offer many cost-saving options.

Our people are given the tools, authority, and responsibility to provide you with top quality assistance. We are committed to understanding and meeting your current and future needs.

It is all part of our goal of maintaining the highest standards for our customers, our employees, and our community!

Please call or email one of our account managers to find out how JJT Logistics can provide you with excellent service.


TRUCKLOAD AND LTL

JJT Logistics is a premier LTL carrier serving Southern California since 1971. Motivated by a team of highly trained personnel, we strive to continuously provide you, our valued customer, with unexcelled service and cost-saving options.

JJT Logistics is proud to be chosen:

"Quality Carrier of the Year" by Brasscraft Manufacturing

"Western Regional Carrier of the Year" by Johnson and Johnson (two years in a row)

These awards are based on 100% on-time deliveries and 0% customer complaints.

JJT Logistics brings next-day service to the counties of Los Angeles, Orange, San Diego, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura, and Riverside, as well as the low desert and high desert communities.

 
  • 2 & 3 Axle Tractors
  • 28" - 53" Vans
  • 28" - 53" Flatbeds
  • Bobtails
  • Liftgate Service
  • Dedicated Transportation
  • Trailer Spotting
  • Hazardous Materials

WAREHOUSING

Let JJT Logistics help you with your warehousing needs!  Our 126,000 square-foot public warehouse is located at 1090 E Belmont St. in Ontario and is fully equipped with internal security monitors and 24-hour staffing.

Warehousing with JJT Logistics allows for immediate access and rapid turnaround of your shipments, both small and large.

Call today for details!

JJTLogistics-085.jpg
 
  • Pool Distribution
  • Vendor Consolidation

cardboard_background.jpg
 
JJT LOGO FINAL BLACK.png

1090 E Belmont St.
Ontario, CA 91761
909-456-2500

 
Mike Brooks VP & General Manager MBrooks@jjtinc.com

Mike Brooks
VP & General Manager
MBrooks@jjtinc.com

Valerie Liese VP of Operations VLiese@jjtinc.com

Valerie Liese
VP of Operations
VLiese@jjtinc.com

Erin Craig VP of Administration | Pricing ECraig@jjtinc.com

Erin Craig
VP of Administration | Pricing
ECraig@jjtinc.com

Ray Takeda Account Manager | Sales RTakeda@jjtinc.com

Ray Takeda
Account Manager | Sales
RTakeda@jjtinc.com

Christine Monroe Account Manager | Sales CMonroe@jjtinc.com

Christine Monroe
Account Manager | Sales
CMonroe@jjtinc.com

Mason Klar Dispatch Supervisor MaKlar@jjtinc.com

Mason Klar
Dispatch Supervisor
MaKlar@jjtinc.com

Brian Sveinson Warehouse Supervisor BSveinson@jjtinc.com

Brian Sveinson
Warehouse Supervisor
BSveinson@jjtinc.com

Karen Ridge Warehousing KRidge@jjtinc.com

Karen Ridge
Warehousing
KRidge@jjtinc.com

Diane Laguna Safety Compliance | HR | Claims DLaguna@jjtinc.com

Diane Laguna
Safety Compliance | HR | Claims
DLaguna@jjtinc.com

Michele Klar AR | Customer Service MiKlar@jjtinc.com

Michele Klar
AR | Customer Service
MiKlar@jjtinc.com

Tyler Telesio Shop Manager TTelesio@jjtinc.com

Tyler Telesio
Shop Manager
TTelesio@jjtinc.com

Jim Azzara Dispatch JAzzara@jjtinc.com

Jim Azzara
Dispatch
JAzzara@jjtinc.com

Cindy Molina Customer Service CMolina@jjtinc.com

Cindy Molina
Customer Service
CMolina@jjtinc.com

Debbie Filek Accounts Payable DFilek@jjtinc.com

Debbie Filek
Accounts Payable
DFilek@jjtinc.com